Search site

Contact

The End

28/07/2015 01:22

Guys as you know very well the new episode has come. Many many many things have changed and this website is not as useful as it used to be. I gave up the game and with my friends we decided to give up the website as well. So from now we stop uploading stuff on the website and generaly we stop using it. We are not going to delete it because it might still be useful to somebody. So this is the end guys we are glad we have helped you, we are glad we have answered all your questions and we hate the new episode lol XP. I have seen the game dying. I have seen that this game has chenged a lot in the last two years. It really makes me sand. I really miss the "good days" of Shaiya. I have played in the server Etain with toon from the Aliance of Light for two and a half years. This website was created to help poor players to become rich not to help rich players to become even richer. I hope we achived this goal and we actually helped people. Well i think i said too much.

Farewell.

Yours sincerely 

Shaiya-Tactics.